The CLTD program sets the standard for logistics certification. As a CLTD designee, you will stand out from your peers, and demonstrate a commitment to advancing both your career and your company’s operations.

The APICS CLTD Modules

The CLTD program consists of eight modules with an exam that reflects critical areas in logistics, transportation and distribution for the roles and responsibilities of logistics managers. The exam consists of 150 multiple-choice questions (130 operational and 20 pretest). Candidates will have 3.5 hours to complete the exam. To earn the CLTD certification, you must master each of the following:

MODULE 1 - Logistics and Supply Chain Overview

MODULE 2 - Capacity Planning and Demand Management

MODULE 3 - Order Management

MODULE 4 - Inventory and Warehouse Management

MODULE 5 - Transportation

MODULE 6 - Global Logistics Considerations

MODULE 7 - Logistics Network Design

MODULE 8 - Reverse Logistics and Sustainability

For more information, visit

APICS Certified in Logistics, Transportation and Distribution (CLTD)

APICS Certified in Logistics, Transportation and Distribution (CLTD)