Board of Directors

President
Arnold P Peters
  e-mail: arnold.peters@apics-fraservalley.org
  
Treasurer
Xiaoli Yang
  e-mail: shirley.yang@apics-fraservalley.org
  
VP Communications
Scott Vander Molen
  e-mail: communications@apics-fraservalley.org
  
VP Corporate Relations
Christina Taylor
  e-mail: christina.taylor@apics-fraservalley.org
  
VP Education
Timothy McBride
  e-mail: education@apics-fraservalley.org
  
VP Marketing
Steve H Aeichele
  e-mail: steve.aeichele@apics-fraservalley.org
  
VP Membership
Steve H Aeichele
  e-mail: steve.aeichele@apics-fraservalley.org
  
VP Operations
Mark H Campbell
  e-mail: mark.campbell@apics-fraservalley.org
  
VP Programs
Mark H Campbell
  e-mail: mark.campbell@apics-fraservalley.org